We have been asked to share this. The ATV Task Force Members would like to hear from you.

Email them and let them know if you are for or against new fee’s for ATV”s. So far those aposed have been heard very well. This is you chance to be heard.

Pick an email of a committee member and email them. PLEASE KEEP IT CLEAN AND CALM. I don’t need to remind you they are only a committee and can not make policy and only report what they find.

ATV Task Force Members:

Position Name Organization E-mail Information

Chair
Timothy Peabody
Maine Dept. of Inland Fisheries and Wildlife {If&W}
Timothy.E.Peabody@maine.gov

Large Forest Landowner / Task Force Co-Chair
John Bryant
American Forest Management
john.bryant@afmforest.com

Large Forest Landowner
Matt Stedman
Irving Woodlands
stedman.matt@jdirving.com

Statewide Forest Products Organization
Kyle Burdick
Maine Forest Products Council – Baskehegan Company
kyle@baskahegan.com

Statewide Small Woodlot Organization
Tom Doak
Maine Woodlands Owners
tom@mainewoodlandowners.org

Large Farmland Owner
Jim Sinclair
Allen’s Blueberries
jsatvtf@gmail.com

Statewide Farming Organization
Julie Ann Smith
Maine Farm Bureau
julie@mainefarmbureau.com

Utility Corridor Owner
Brian Berube
Central Maine Power
brian.berube@avangrid.com

Land Trust Organization
David Montague
Downeast Lakes Land Trust
dmontague@downeastlakes.org

Statewide ATV Organization
Dick Howlett
ATV Maine – John Raymond is the alternate
northernvp@atvmaine.org

Combination ATV/Snowmobile Club
David Jones
Jackman Border Riders Club
jackpowr@myfairpoint.net

Maine ATV Dealer
Ian Bourgoin
Fort Kent Powersports
ianbourgoin@gmail.com

Statewide Snowmobile Organization
Bob Meyers
Maine Snowmobile Association
snowjob@mesnow.com

Maine Dept. of ACF – ATV Program
Brian Bronson
Recreational Vehicle – ATV Coordinator
Brian.N.Bronson@maine.gov

Maine Dept. of IF&W
David Chabot
Corporal – Landowner Relations
dave.chabot@maine.gov