Fall Season

By |2019-09-12T09:22:04-04:00September 12th, 2019|Categories: Uncategorized|

Morning everyone.  I know Fall is coming.  A few things to keep in mind for this time of year.   1) Its getting a little colder and darker sooner this time of year. Please make sure you and your group are prepared for the temperature variations that happen from cold in the morning to warm in [...]

Municipal ATV Grant Deadline.

By |2018-12-22T16:42:45-05:00November 28th, 2018|Categories: Uncategorized|

As a reminder if your club is submitting for a municipal grant it has to be in no later than NOVEMBER 30,2018. Here is the information if you need it from the Bureau of Parks and Lands